The Original 350 Words post, by Chuck Wendig

To prove I’m not an idea-stealing pain in the ass, I have to note that I had no idea Chuck Wendig made an ENTIRE post dedicated to the 350 words a day thing.  I only saw the graphic.  Because I’m lazy and negligent, I didn’t look deeper into it than that.  So, for your pleasure, here is the link to the actual Chuck Wendig post!

(The #350words chat is still going, though.)

HOW TO PUSH PAST THE BULLSHIT AND WRITE THAT GODDAMN NOVEL: A VERY SIMPLE NO-FUCKERY WRITING PLAN TO GET SHIT DONE

Leave a comment

Filed under Writing

Leave a Reply

