LfBH in print?

Two posts in one day, I know, I’m flooding you guys!

This is important, though, and it concerns you all, my amazing awesome readers. <3  I have a project in the works in my head, and I need your input.  I’m going to be trying a spiffy self-pubbing venture and I need to know what you think.  Should I edit and revamp LfBH and put that in print, or do you want to see a completely new piece of fiction from me?

I’ll be using IndieGoGo to raise funds to have the project completed and given decent cover art.   This is your chance to see LfBH in hard copy (or something else if you’ve all had enough of LfBH!)

Opinions, please! <3

8 Comments

Filed under Life, Uncategorized, Writing

8 responses to “LfBH in print?

  1. Christobahn

    Stop smothering me! >.<

  2. Erin M

    Hi Kit!

    I’m not really familiar with IndieGoGo, but I just thought I’d throw this out there: I’d be more than willing to help you with copyediting, formatting, and cover design (and free of charge). The project sounds like great fun!

    Good luck with whatever you decide to do. (And obviously don’t feel obliged to accept or anything. Just . . . another option to consider. =)

    xoxo

    • IndieGoGo is similar to Kickstarter, except the percentage they take is lower, and even if you don’t raise enough to meet your goal, you still get what you raised. It’s a cute site, I like it.

      Honestly, your offer is amazing, and I love you. <3 Once I get everything situated, I'd love to talk more with you about it. And seriously, if I can do ANYTHING for you in return, just name it.

  3. I haven’t read your LfBH yet… but I think you should definitely put it in print! <3 That would be awesome! :D Then I could buy it! And read it! In book form! Oh my gosh. I'm excited. You must.

  4. Erin M

    Kit, I am missing your posts =[ . . .

    Every once in a while a notice arrives in my inbox saying you have a new post, and I get all excited, but then when I go to your site it won’t show up. Is it maybe the same problem with pre-scheduled posts or whatnot?

    I hope everything is going well with you!
    xoxo

    • It won’t post my saved text, it just keep posting my draft line. Once I get this sorted out, you guys are going to be flooded with back Writing Life posts. Lol. I really am sorry that it keeps doing it. I scheduled out until December, so I’m still working on a fix for it. </3

Leave a Reply

