Update from Hell!

I know, I know, I’m awful this month.  Camp NaNoWriMo has completely consumed my soul.  Though, I have to say, it’s  coming into the end of week 2, and I’m still hopelessly in love with my story.  <3

Good news, though!  Next Wednesday, G&L is hosting a bitchin’ guest post by Jessi from A BA in BA!  And it’s going to be spiffy.  Writing Life is happy to have her, so get psyched, people!

Tomorrow is writing exercise day, and I have one planned, so you won’t be entirely without posts this month.  =]

Love you all!  Iamsofreakintired. ._.;

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Update from Hell!

  1. I hope you continue to enjoy Camp NaNo! I’m glad you’re enjoying your story :).

Leave a Reply

