5 Essential Actions to Take Before You Write Your Novel (via kristin nador writes anywhere)

Wednesdays are “Writing Life” day, I know, but Kristen Nador’s post on the 5 Essential Actions to Take Before You Write Your Novel is a MUST READ. No joke. I love you guys, and I want you to succeed and love what you do. So, while this isn’t my own original post… it’s advice you all deserve. <3

I really hope you enjoy it, and subscribe to Kristin Nador’s blog!

5 Essential Actions to Take Before You Write Your Novel Last week I attended the monthly meeting of my local writers group. I love being around writers who are serious about writing and improving their skills. Experienced professionals and those working to get there, all there to mix and mingle and encourage one another. There’s that faint singed smell of creative combustion in the air. Each month the group hosts different speakers who share their expertise. Some subjects covered since I started atten … Read More

via kristin nador writes anywhere

3 Comments

Filed under Writing, Writing Life

3 responses to “5 Essential Actions to Take Before You Write Your Novel (via kristin nador writes anywhere)

  1. Thank you so much for linking to my post, Kit. I am very humbled. Have a great writing week!

  2. Nice point of Life .We can not live without love.

Leave a Reply

