Reminder! Special Offer to Subscribers!

Remember on the 18th, when I posted this:

I’m currently working on a small compilation of short stories, both from the G&L archives and fresh from my brain, to put together into an e-book.  This very spiffy e-book will be offered to all new subscribers between today and October 31st.  BUT THAT’S NOT ALL!  My current subscribers still have the opportunity to receive my spiffy (as-yet-incomplete) e-book as well!  All you have to do is refer a friend to G&L, have them sign up for email subscription to the blog, and message me with their email address.  =]  You can use any of the media listed on my Contact Page to do this.  I’m hoping to have the e-book completed within the month.  I’ll keep tabs on everyone who subscribes between now and then, and email the e-book out as soon as it’s finished.

WELL!  The first three stories have been chosen for the e-book, and I have three more in the works.  I’m hoping to have a total of eight flash fiction pieces in total.  The book will be in ePub format, and I’ll be sending it out as an email attachment before June 18th.

***ANOTHER NOTE:  I will never, ever share your email address or send you unwanted messages or spam.  I will use the email address that WordPress provides to send your e-book, and that’s it.  After that, they’ll just be automated messages letting you know when I post content.  You ABSOLUTELY have my word.***

Once again, if there’s specific content you’d like to see in the exclusive (more fantasy, sci fi, slash, etc), feel free to contact me!

Also,chapters 1 – 3 of Ossuarium are going to be removed from G&L on June 1st, so if you have any desire to read it, better get it in now.  ^^  Head on over to the Fiction page before it’s too late!

4 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

4 responses to “Reminder! Special Offer to Subscribers!

  1. Kit! This is so exciting! Is there a way to purchase your eBook? I’d love to refer people as well, but I kind of feel like I should pay you for any fantabulous fiction you’re publishing online.

  2. Pingback: Making Progress – Ebook Exclusive, Subscriptions, and Fiction, Oh My! « Goggles & Lace

  3. Pingback: Updates Mean I Love You! « Goggles & Lace

Leave a Reply

