Interview with The Balanced Witch

I know, this is a Paganism-related blog post, but I felt like posting it here anyway.  I’m still hammering out the niftiness of Thistle in the Wind… so it’s on the back burner for awhile.

ANYWAY.  I was interviewed over at The Balanced Witch for being named Member of the Month for February 2010.  For everyone who hasn’t checked out The Balanced Witch blog or The Circle of Balanced Witches forum, well, all you witchy everyones, I absolutely recommend checking it out.  Fantastic content.  Fantastic people.  So far, the best Pagan forum I’ve had the pleasure of being part of.

READ MY INTERVIEW!

2 Comments

Filed under Paganism

2 responses to “Interview with The Balanced Witch

  1. I don’t know much about paganism at all. I read your interview. It was interesting. I will keep stopping by.

    http://timkeen40.wordpress.com

  2. Congratulations! You deserve it :)

Leave a Reply

