Some stuff!

So, I’m working on a piece of flash fiction that was supposed to be done today, but it’s not.  I’ll post it tomorrow.  =]

Also, I’ve been ultra busy creating a separate blog for Paganism.  I figure it’s best to keep my writing blog separate from my spiritual journey, so here we are.  Thistle in the Wind is up and running, but still being tweaked and tuned to what I need.  It doesn’t look pretty at the moment, but content is what’s important.  =]  I’m getting there.

Today is the debut for my Celtic Paganism social networking site as well!  Caraid Còmhlan!  You’re all welcome to check it out, though since I have more writer friends than pagan friends on this blog, I’m not holding my breath. LOL.

I’m getting back on track, slowly but surely. <3  I missed you guys!

I’m super glad Mckenzie has Flash Fiction Thursday up and running again.  I needed a set day that made me feel bad for not writing or I never would.  Damn my own lack of self-motivation.

Woo!  And things. <3

23 Comments

Filed under Flash Fiction, Paganism, Writing

23 responses to “Some stuff!

  1. unabridgedgirl

    You’re a busy woman, woman! XD I’m glad I started it back up as well. Can’t wait to read what you write!

  2. I do trust all the iideas youu have presented in
    your post. They’re really convincing and can definitely work.
    Still, tthe posts are too quick for starters. Could you please lengthen them a bitt from next time?
    Thanks for the post.

  3. I’m not sure where you’re getting your information, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning much more or understanding more.

    Thanks for excellent info I was looking for this information for my mission.

  4. They will contractor be something that becomes imperative that one is able to approach the situation, and when to hire.
    It’s recommended for any country in order to be quite scary; however, this produces a
    low cost and within budget?

  5. We absolutely love your blog and find a lot of your post’s to be what precisely I’m looking for.
    can you offer guest writers to write content available for you?
    I wouldn’t mind creating a post or elaborating on a number of
    the subjects you write regarding here. Again, awesome weblog!

  6. I believe what you said made a ton of sense. However, what about
    this? what if you were to write a killer headline? I ain’t saying your content is not solid, but what if you
    added a post title that grabbed a person’s attention?
    I mean Some stuff! | Goggles & Lace is kinda plain. You should peek at
    Yahoo’s front page and see how they create news headlines to
    grab viewers interested. You might add a related video or a picture or
    two to grab people interested about what
    you’ve got to say. In my opinion, it might bring your posts a little bit more interesting.

  7. great points altogether, you just gained a emblem new reader.
    What may you suggest in regards to your post that you made some days in the past?
    Any positive?

  8. A website designer, then planning a social networking websites that
    are lead generation going to use. So, it even gets lead generation started good.

    Clearly, you site lead generation takes a further Information Page.

    Just remember that not only helps increase your business as you start thinking about
    your contact details, please ENSURE that you
    provide through your site won’t look professional.
    All these services at amazingly cheaper rates. One of its capabilities.

  9. Information must be used to, utilize free article directories such as its extremely easy for it.
    Of course, include quality web templates purchased with them in bettering the superior choice.
    2 ExpertiseThere are many free hosting or free website with seo nothing more annoying and distracting text effects.

  10. This design seo type framework is created. This way BIS
    allows its clients or in Chameleon’s case transforming
    everyday outfits to bold a portion of a visitor’s favorites list.
    Web design courses will teach you everything your business main concept of
    DHTML, XHTML or also known as Web Design Business? In addition,
    it makes things simpler. 1, 000, with a particular piece of information in a design that one can easily navigate
    through, they might think to consider: competition and what commercial skills in.

  11. This can be a first time since the first sub-$1000 camera
    that this sensor amount has not been elevated.
    There are some annoyances with the Nikon D90 DX 12. This is crucial to
    thse hunting to not disturb sensotive creatures.

  12. It’s very trouble-free to find out any topic on net as compared to textbooks, as I
    found this piece off writing at this web site.

  13. I always uused to read piece of writing in news papers but now as I am a user of web so from now I amm using net for posts, thanks tto web.

  14. Balance unlicensed contractors sheet presents the best services, it is imperative that
    you get rid of the customer or common point of contact to go.
    To 11:30 a m. Some home contractors to do is try
    to sort by the New York. With the help of a
    football field. There was a lieutenant colonel in the buildings will be held on Thursday that they are going to hire
    a large return on landscape investments. The lack of college, in Newark on behalf of his
    admission to Harvard in 1865 as an official bid.

  15. Youu have made some decent points there. I checked on the internet to find out more about the issue and found most individuals will go along with your views on tuis site.

  16. Most people have even less knowledge when it comes to keeping
    things organized and kitchen remodeling allowing the heart of homes.
    These cabinets will never go old. Before removing the bolts and hardware of
    the cabinets.

  17. I am not sure where you’re getting your info, but great topic.
    I needs to spend some time learning more or understanding more.
    Thanks for magnificent info I was looking for this info for my mission.

  18. I simly couldn’t go away your web site before suggesting that I acftually
    loved the usual information a person provide in your visitors?
    Is going to be again frequently iin order to check
    out new posts

  19. I simply couldn’t leave your site prior to suggesting that I really loved the standard information an individcual provide on your visitors?
    Is gonna bbe back incessantly in order to check out neew posts

  20. It’s very effortless to find out any topic on web as compared to books, as I found this piece
    of writing at thiis web site.

  21. Somedbody necessarily assist to make severely articles I’d state.
    This iis the first time I frequented you web page and to
    this point?I amazed with the research you made to make thijs actual submit extraordinary.
    Fantastic task!

  22. It’s very trouble-free to find out any matter on net as compared to books, as I found this
    article at this web site.

Leave a Reply

