Dave Magario, ON TOUR!

I return!  But this time I’m putting a hold on my writing updates to offer the spotlight to a fantastic musician and great friend of mine, Dave Magario!

This is the most recent of Dave’s blog posts, announcing his upcoming tour:

A few days after my last post a very short, very great conversation happened…

“Hey Dave, what are you up to next month?”
“Uh…not much. I’ve got a couple shows…”
“Wanna go on tour?”
“Sure!”
“Ok!”

And just like that, there’s a tour being booked and the ideas start flying. Over the course of the last week and a half I’ve gotten T-shirts, Stickers, CDs, and made a pile of the denim DAM Bracelets I started selling last year. So from October 22 to November 5 I’ll be on tour with Greg McKillop. When it’s mostly confirmed, I’ll post up the cities and dates. See you thursday!

I’ve known Dave awhile now, and it’s been really great to watch him grow musically from our high school choir days to where he is now.  (And the answer is, yes, Dave. I had to bring up high school.  =] )  Seriously, if you haven’t heard his work, check him out, buy his CDs, and look for him on tour.  I’ll have his dates posted as soon as he gets the confirmations!  Subscribe to his blog!

Dave’s Blog:  Dave Magario, Officially

Sample his music and look for show dates on his website.

2 Comments

Filed under Life, Uncategorized

2 responses to “Dave Magario, ON TOUR!

  1. Pingback: Dave Magario’s Tour Dates! « Goggles & Lace

  2. This cloth has some body therefore they fall in graceful lines
    and pleasing. Your chandeliers for ladies rooms
    is a super place. A 3 in 1 bassinet should also have caster
    wheels possess locks inside them.

Leave a Reply

