Tagged! I’m so bad at tag. XD

I was tagged by Mckenzie at Sideways Thinking so… here I go with answering questions.  =]

1. If you could have any superpower, what would you have? Why?

I’ve put a lot of thought into this, being that I’m a crazy comic book fanatic, and I’ve narrowed it down to three:  Flight, super fast self-healing powers (I’m a klutz and I think Wolverine needs to share), and the ability to manipulate an element.

2. Who is your style icon?

AHAHA, really?  Probably middle school emo boys.  I have no idea.  I’m pretty tshirt and jeans with my amazing Converse All-Stars.

3. What is your favorite quote?

I also have way too many, so I’ll just reference one I like:

“The role of a writer is not to say what we all can say, but what we are unable to say.”  ~Anaïs Nin

4. What is the best compliment you’ve ever received?

I’ve received a few.  Mostly about my writing or my backside.  I enjoy both, though the latter is a little more awkward than the former.

5. What playlist/cd is in your CD player/iPod right now?

A jumble of weirdness.  I have SO much crap on my mp3 player that ranges from Disney to Manson.

6. Are you a night owl or a morning person?

Night owl.  I very rarely get to bed before 4am, and I prefer it that way.

7. Do you prefer dogs or cats?

Both?  I love both, really.  I have a dog named Baby.  I want a cat.  I also want a turtle.

8. What is the meaning behind your blog name?

Steampunk.  I don’t know, it just sounded good at the time.

So… tagging.  XD  This is the hard part.

Jess @ A BA in BS.  (Yes, Jess, I’m serious.  Do it.  =])

xReinx

Miss Rosemary

June H.

Heather S. Ingemar

Slightly Ignorant (even though she’s in Berlin and don’t know when I’ll ever see her again.  =[ )

Lua

And that was like… 7 right?  Close enough. <3  Have fun with this one, kids.

7 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

7 responses to “Tagged! I’m so bad at tag. XD

  1. Hee! :)

    I’ll have to get to that when the dust settles around here…!

    I love eclectic tastes in music. When I was in college, my girlfriends all used to say on any given day you could hear opera, raga, celtic, alternative, punk, 80s, or pop coming from my room. :)

  2. Yay! We’re both night owls!

  3. Lua

    hehe this was so much fun!
    Oh I could use some “super fast self-healing powers” myself! :)

Leave a Reply

