Whew

I’m sorry for being absent the last few days.  My brain exploded, and gave me a headache like a jackhammer inside my forehead for the last 48 hours.  During that time, I completed my lessons in Tools 1, Wicca 1, and half of Scrying.  I’m in the middle of my Wicca 1 research project on Lughnassadh, on which I have to write 500 words.  Yeah.  It’s going to take all of my skills as a writer (and an incredibly verbose mo-fo) to pull this one off.  I also need to plan for the writing group Jess and I are hosting on Monday.

In any case, thanks to everyone who commented on my last post!  I’ll get to writing a more interesting one tomorrow!  Life has a bad habit of exploding continually.

1 Comment

Filed under Writing

One response to “Whew

  1. Sounds like you have a lot to do! Get moving incredibly verbose mo-fo! Lol! Good luck with everything :)

Leave a Reply

