Fun Activity

The Unabridged Girl tagged me in this activity.  And I tagged the few people I know that don’t overlap with her tags.  XP

My handwriting is horrendous.

My photography is worse.

And I was using a cell phone camera… that shadow is my fat head getting in the way.  XD

Terrible, I know.

Well, here are the rules, cute little people I tagged!

The Rules:

Write down the following, snap a picture (or scan the document), post it, and tag others.

1. Name/Blog Name.
2. Right handed, left handed or both?
3. Favorite letters to write?
4. Least favorite letters to write?
5. Write: The quick brown fox jumps over the lazy dog.
6. Write in caps:
CRAB
HUMOR
KALEIDOSCOPE
PAJAMAS
GAZILLION
7. Favorite song lyrics?
8. Tag 7 people.
9. Any special note or drawing?

Get to it! <3  =P

14 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

14 responses to “Fun Activity

  1. Lua

    This looks like fun!
    You think your handwriting is horrendous- just wait until you see mine!! :)

  2. Erin M

    I like your handwriting! It’s got so much character. It’s curvy and exciting!

    And awww, Ringo. ♥

  3. I did it! I .. it looks Horrable! Lightweight should Never drink two beers and try to write.

  4. gasp!!!!!! Shush!… its Light beer! and I skipped the icky dinner in a package! lol XD!

  5. unabridgedgirl

    I love it! I love everyone’s handwriting so far. :) It makes me happy. * Does a dance! *

  6. shesmyhusband

    This is cute..I too don’t have very good handwriting..

    • You should give the activity a shot. Everyone had fun doing it, and we all (with the exception of Unabridged Girl, who has adorable handwriting) have really questionable chicken scratch handwriting. =P

Leave a Reply

